things i’m loving

here’s a few things that have caught my little eye lately that i’m loving:

these cute tea cup rings would be perfect for my friend melissa.

(via the soho)

i love to try new dining experiences and i love me some thrill – so this dinner in the sky idea sounds like a match made in heaven (and almost to heaven i guess).

this video makes my heart happy.

thank goodness flare jeans are back! long live the 70’s! i definitely need me a pair. these are also wonderful.

love this planter necklace and ring. gorgeous!

(via general valentine)

i’m an anthropologist at heart. wish it could have been my third major.

a ring for the geek inside me. i could carry around all the important things in life: my writing, photos and music.  🙂

(via materialicious)

guess i found a lot of rings for this post. we’re just getting more and more creative out there.

One thought on “things i’m loving

  1. danielle says:

    great post! i saw the dinner in the sky this week too…redic! one is coming soon to vegas– we should do it!!

Leave a Reply

