Breakfast – It’s always prefectley peared

I love breakfast. I drink coffee like it’s going out of style and eggs are my main source of protein. But, my love for it goes even deeper than that. I love experimenting with making Latkes, or whipping up my next omelette creation. If it’s anything without meat, it’s perfectley peared and I’ll take it!

My favorite thing though is having someone else make it for me. I recently met my close friend and daughter – probably the cutest little diva, ever – for breakfast and, well, feast!

We met at The Gilbert House in Gilbert and had such an amazing breakfast. She works there, along with my friends Danielle, Shelby (who served us) and Shelby’s fiance (whose family actually owns it). Mya got right to fetching her mom some vanilla creamer. 😉

I ordered my usual, an egg white green chili omelette with cream cheese inside and yummy veggies. It came with a tortilla and hasbrowns. Such a worthy splurge.

Such a great breakfast and catch up date with these ladies!

Have a great day!

What’s your favorite breakfast meal? Breakfast restaurant?

Leave a Reply

