Fashion today

I’d like to have you join me in my quest to become more fashionable. I’m the type who feels the most comfortable in a sports bra and running shorts.

I think I need to break out of that rut and get looking cute – especially to work. I seem to be monotonous sometimes. And I have a love/hate relationship with the color black.

So, here’s what I wore today:


Decorative razorback tank – Forever 21

Yellow spaghetti strap – Forever 21

Gray mini skirt w/belt – Forever 21 ($4 find!)

Gold feather necklace – Forever 21

Morocco crochet red shoes – TOMS

The boy just got me the shoes as a surprise because I’ve been wanting them forever. Guess he had to really search though because they were only seasonal! He’s pretty great. 🙂

And obviously I have a thing for Forever 21, but hey, it’s reasonably priced!

Have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

