80’s Bunco

Morning pears! Hope you are having a good day. I wanted to share a gathering (BUNCO of course) that we had last week. 🙂

Fact: My friends should have thrived in the 80’s. They were bred for that decade. Why they all have “80s boxes” full of outfits, music, movies and accessories, I’m not sure? But, I heart them anyways. 😉 Sometimes I just have to play along…

Fact: I should be living in the 70s. Whilst going through my closet to find something neon, lace or a sweat band to wear, I couldn’t help but notice the abundance of 70s-era clothing I had. And it got me excited. 😉 I heart the 70ss.

Falon is a crafting diva so she went all out for her Bunco hosting night last Thursday. She made the cutest score cards and decorated the place to the “T.” Let me share a few photos:

We also brought some 80s-esque food, including Pop Rocks, Old-school Doritos, Razzles, Cheez Whiz and an 80s colored Krispy treat using Fruit Loops. 🙂 It was wild.

I’ll be hosting next month with a super fun theme, but I can’t share just yet! He he he..

Leave a Reply

