Lately…

Can you believe it’s already August 20? It’s completely insane how time flies!

My lack of posts is unacceptable, but I hope you can forgive me. I have still been cooking, don’t you worry about that! The thing that’s kept me crazy busy lately is: I’ve started writing a few days a week at The Arizona Republic! On the other days, I’m doing what I’ve been doing – online producing. Everything is new and exciting and I’m writing about what I love – health and fitness! 🙂

Here are a few articles for you to gander at:

Kayaking: Make fitness an exercise in fun

How to stretch properly

4 ways to freshen up after the gym

The section comes out every Friday in The Arizona Republic’s new Healthy Living section. 🙂 Hope you continue to check it out! Let me know what you think or if you have any ideas on what you’d like to hear about.

Besides that, I’ve just been doing some of this:

(Happy Hour at Portland’s with Bittina)

and this:

(Vegan Walnut Lentil Loaf – awesome)

and this:

(East Valley Rotaract new member meeting!!)

and dreaming about being here:

Have a great weekend! I promise I’ll post more regularly from now on! 🙂

One thought on “Lately…

Leave a Reply

