I’m ‘pinning’

“I’m pinning” and it’s the best thing ever.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, I’ll let you in on the secret.

It’s an online collection(boards) of all of your interests. I have food, clothes, books, garden, decorating things, products, things that make me laugh or that are cute! It goes on…

I mean, I’ve drooled over this:

(lemon poppy seed pancakes)

and this:

(Veggie Crostini)

My eyes have bulged over these babies:

(Blue-soled Christian Louboutin shoes)

and I’ve laughed at this:

(Baby and Beer belly)

and this:

(Mustache stickers – amazing)

and I want this:

(Ravioli roller)

I’m telling you, I’m obsessed. I mean, where would my life be with out this wonderful internet collection? Or as the boy likes to say “wasting my time.” 😉 But, Pinterest will definitely change your life. 🙂 And for the better.

I do have to throw a shout out thanks to my gal pals Falon and Tracy for telling me about this!! I’d be nothing without that tip! 😉

Find me and follow at: http://pinterest.com/ashleymacha/

Want to know another obsession? The Hunger Games. There are no words.

What’s your favorite online time-waster obsession?

Leave a Reply

