Fashion today – Wearing old clothes

I like to mix things up with my style. I have things in my closet I haven’t worn in yeeeears. One being these striped brown pants that I’ve had since early college. I bought them big (I was into baggy stuff) and although they’re even bigger on me now, I added a big belt and felt like I made it work today.

I wanted to make it work so I could show it some daylight and and wear something new (yet old) from my closet.

Pants – Old Navy

Shirt – Banana Republic

Shoes – Guess

Belt – Forever 21

Have a great day! Like I’ve said before, my fashion sense is a work in progress. šŸ™‚

What do you think? Should I donate or keep them? Do you re-wear old, old clothes?

Leave a Reply

