FOOTBALL! – Cardinals

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a great weekend! It was extremely relaxing and fun for me, thank goodness. Work has been cray cray!

Friday we won both of our softball games and now we’re 7-1! πŸ™‚ So excited because I think we’ll make the playoffs. Saturday I relaxed, went shopping with my friend Melissa, cleaned and made a Mexican feast and rented a movie – Everything Must Go. Was pretty sad.

I also just wanted to take a minute to thank everyone who has served our country. It’s great to think about this everyday though so I encourage you to spend a few minutes a day or a few a week reflecting. ❀

Yesterday was also the first day of regular season football and the boy got us tickets to the Cardinals game. πŸ™‚ It was so much fun and they won! Here are a few pics. They’re from our phones though, sorry!

View from our seats.

Fun pics during the game.

After game dirty chai lattes from Tully’s! I’ve been wanting to this place for awhile.

Annnnd the most amazing veggie sub, ever! We had a Which Wich in the south, but I never got around to going there and I’ve been sorely missing out. It’s amazing.

I brought the other half to work today and I’ve been dreaming about it all day! πŸ™‚

Who is your favorite football team? πŸ™‚ Have a great day!

One thought on “FOOTBALL! – Cardinals

Leave a Reply

