Cauliflower, broccoli, succulents and more!

Heey! Happy Tuesday! I have tons to share with you guys! I haven’t caught you up with Shelby’s wedding or my garden or anything. 🙂 I’m horrible! Welp, here goes some of it..

Garden: Fall 2011

We decided to plant broccoli and brussels sprouts.

Spinach and asparagus. Cauliflower is germinating in the pots.

Romaine lettuce, carrots and scallions.

Annnnnd, here is my beautiful centerpiece!! Succulents and gorgeous flowers. 🙂

Gotta get back to work, but I’ll have some food updates, Bunco updates, Shelby’s wedding photos, photo shoot updates and some new health stories I’ve written for The Arizona Republic.

Oh, and p.s. I taught my first Zumba class last Thursday at OPT and it went amazing! Had sooo much fun and I gotta thanks some of my best girlfriends for being there!!

Leave a Reply

