Timed-out!

Hey friends! So, if you tried accessing perfectelypeared.com the past few days, I’m so sorry it was down! I’m stoked it’s back up and just in time too! πŸ™‚

Holidays are approaching which means crafting, cooking, baking and so much more! I’m excited to share some goodies with you here soon. For now, I’ll leave you with this:

Non-fat Gingerbread Latte. Perfectley peared! πŸ™‚

Also, here are a few health articles I’ve written lately if you’re interested! πŸ™‚

Check out The Arizona Republic’s Healthy Living section every Friday for the articles. This week, I’ll be talking about how smoking can affect your appearance and also an overview of Zumba and Zumba Gold!

Have a rad day!

Leave a Reply

