Tea house bridal shower

Hola! How is your afternoon going? My day has been a little discouraging with a few hiccups, but hopefully it’ll be turned around! I’d like to share a fun day with you though.

A few weeks ago, I went to my friend Brianna’s bridal shower at Inside the Bungalow in downtown Mesa. It’s the cutest little coffee shop/venue/yoga studio. I’m so in love with it!

Brianna is getting married this weekend so I thought I’d better share some photos of her shower with you! 🙂

It was gorgeous. Becky, her twin sister, did such a great job with everything! Here is a little bit of the inside of the venue. The bathroom was super fun.

Here are some pictures of the food, drinks and present opening! The food and desserts were from AJ’s Fine Foods and were amazing. Loved all the little sandwiches. There were so many that were veggie-friendly! 🙂 And the blueberry scones? I die.

It was such a great day! We got little bags of tea as favors as well as a vintage tea cup with a matching saucer. I love mine! Everyone got Brianna gifts that her and her fiance, Fernando, and their (cutest girl ever!) Mya could do together. 🙂

Can’t wait for Saturday! Good Egg girls unite!! 🙂

Hope you have a great afternoon! I’m stopping by my mom’s later for a chat, going to track club and then happy hour! Have a great Thursday afternoon.

2 thoughts on “Tea house bridal shower

Leave a Reply

