O Christmas Tree

Happy Monday! It’s rainy here and so gorgeous outside. πŸ™‚ Plus, it also means we’ll get some more snow up north. The boy and I and a few friends went up to Sunrise Ski Resort in Pinetop this weekend and had tons of fun. It was opening weekend.

Just a few snowbunnies! πŸ™‚ My weekend also included craft day with my mom, photo shoot for a friend, Zumba, bday party, reading (!!) and helping a friend make her engagement party invites. Annnnd decorating our Christmas Tree!! I’m so happy we got a real one this year.

Putting the star up! I wanted to do gold, red and white lights and it turned out so pretty!

I also made bruschetta* and a cheese plate, which is our favorite thing to snack on. Yum!

*For the bruschetta, I just mixed 3 diced Roma tomatoes, 1/8 cup of diced onion, 1 minced garlic clove and some fresh, chopped basil leaves from our plant. Also a pinch of salt. Turned out really great and it was super easy.

Have a great rest of your day! I’ll be back with more updates soon! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

