Holiday events recap

I have a few more holiday events from this past month that I’d love to share with you. And, yes, they include food and fun drinks! 🙂

Holiday bunco (Christmas sweater themed) was held at Sarah’s house. It finally made it’s way back to our starting place. We have a fun group of girls that get together each month.

My friend also hosted a cute little get together for Christmas. She even hired a bartender (classy). I brought over some mini veggie quiches and we also had philly fondue dip with pretzels, 7-layer bean dip and much more. We also had a fun white elephant exchange and the boy and I got an amazing banana wine stopper. 🙂 Best gift ever.

We all got tiny little Santa hats and I wore mine whenever I could throughout the holidays.

A few of us also purchased a deal for a London Bus Tour to go see Holiday lights. They provided hot chocolate and music (which we caroled too), allowed us to bring on some alcohol, provided a huge picture of the Queen and took us to awesome light displays.

Hope you’re having a great Thursday! I’m just reminiscing over the wonderful times I had over the holidays! We’re hosting a New Year’s Eve party equipped with Champagne cupcakes, Champagne jello shots, LRC (left, right, center) and a fire pit with S’mores. 🙂

I have more recent eats recaps for tomorrow! Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

