Nike Training Club

Happy Wednesday! Spring is finally here and it’s been gorgeous in Arizona. A little up and down with the weather, but we’ll be back in the 80s this weekend. πŸ™‚

As for my workouts lately, I’ve been trying to make it to hot yoga after work. I bought a 2-week unlimited membership to Bikram Yoga Mesa and it’s made me feel amazing! I’m loving the cleanse. Only problem is making it to the class on time from work. I missed it yesterday, so I opted for Nike Training Club.

It’s a great app you can download, that has quick workouts to get lean, strong, toned or focused. And it sets your music to the exercise.

I also did biceps, shoulders and abs. Then, we made taco salad. πŸ™‚ Lite and refreshing! Here are all the toppings (black beans not pictured).

What’s your favorite taco salad toppings?

 

 

One thought on “Nike Training Club

Leave a Reply

