A new beginning

Hi dear friends. I’ve been in deep space 9 for quite some time now. I’ve had a lot of things going on that I just needed a little break.

I wanted to share a piece of news with you though. One: I’ll be back blogging. Two: I’ll be blogging from New York City!

The boy and I are so excited for our new adventure and all the opportunities (and food!!) we’ll be surrounded by. I also can’t wait to volunteer and help out with Hurricane Sandy relief efforts if I can. My hearts go out to everyone affected.

Happy Thursday! More updates to come!

20121101-095914.jpg

One thought on “A new beginning

Leave a Reply

