Weekend recap

Gooood morning! πŸ™‚

It’s a foggy, but not-too-cold day here in New York. I think I’m going to opt for a Nike Training Club (awesome app!) workout inside today. I did a very hilly run yesterday for my Manhattan Half Marathon training and I’m so sore. I’m getting so nervous for it!

Here are a few photos to recap the later part of last week and the weekend.

Breakfast pizza

{The return of the breakfast pizza, sprinkled with arugula this time.}

crepes

{Nutella, banana, and strawberry crepe date with Lisa in Bryant Park.}

Sushi

{Sushi date in Brooklyn with the boy.}

New York City ornaments

{Giant ornaments to bring season’s greetings.}

Mexican food

{Mexican food – chips, salsa, Dos Equis, and enchiladas. Reminds me of Arizona. – Sorry for the dark photo. }

Hope you’re having a great start to your week. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

