Oh hey! Remember me?

Hello guys! My name is Ashley and I’m a foodie, runner, fitness extremist, annndd….a wife! I wasn’t sure if you’d remember me since I’ve been on the outs for a little while. Planning a wedding and working two jobs will do that to you.

I can promise you that I have been cooking and eating well. I can’t promise you that I’ve been running and working out as much as I should. (And the guilt is eating me alive!). I can also promise that I’ll be posting all wedding-related pictures very soon, including bridal shower, bachelorette, wedding week prep, and the wedding day! 🙂 We are delaying a honeymoon until next year because, well, it’s way too much for one year (move to NY, wedding, etc). We plan to take an extended vacation in Europe, visiting Pamplona for Running of the Bulls, Paris, and Venice, Rome, and Florence. I’m gitty just thinking about it!

In the meantime, here’s the only sneak peek picture we’ve gotten from our photographer so far. I stole it from her Instagram, so it might look a little cropped. I literally cannot wait for more!
weddingxx

Ashley

3 thoughts on “Oh hey! Remember me?

Leave a Reply

