Been gone a long time

Happy Monday, friends. So, I’ve been quite MIA lately. For a month, I know! The boy has been out of town working in Midland, Texas and I’ve been out of my element. I think I’m finally getting comfortable though, and I’ll feel much better when he comes in this Thursday for a visit! 🙂

So, what have I been doing?

{Hiking the Wind Cave at Usery Mountain}

{Falling in love with egg sandwiches again}

{Going through my closet for things to donate}

{A new salad favorite}

{Date night with myself}

{Trying out new cocktails at Blue Hound Kitchen & Cocktails}

{Drooling over potato quesadillas from Luncha Libre food truck}

Also, for runners in the Phoenix area, this race looks fun! It’s the Splash Mob 5K in Tempe. Sign up to run and get wet, or volunteer to be a watergun/balloon professional.

Stay tuned: I have some fun activities coming up, crafts I want to show you and, of course, some recipes and dishes you’ll love. Have a fabulous day!

xx

Leave a comment